Hyperfund Betcoin

Sayz ah00:05 (0 minutes ago)
to me

Happy New Year HyperVerse family  – We’re going to have an awesome New Year’s day training session🎅🏾🙏🏽❤️
TO ALL MEMBERS – ESPECIALLY OUR NEWEST MEMBERS PLEASE ATTEND! 
All Time Zones ✅ Set your timers and don’t miss out‼️⏱
🔥Tag and Invite your Team🔥
🌟Join us for a 2022 New Year’s day Technical Training with Valencia Pamphile and Sean Maaske 🌟
10am GMT*, 11am CET, 5am EST* Eastern, 11am Caribbean, 6pm Perth
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09Password: 1991
Overflow linkhttps://hypercommunity.link/tech-training-overflow

Hyperfund Betcoin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top